Menu
303.931.8080

Main Content

Home » Preferred Vendors/Contractors

Preferred Vendors/Contractors

CATEGORY PARTNERS PHONE WEBSITE/E-mail
Appraisers: Dave Caddell 970-577-9545  www.caddellappraisals.com
4 Corners Appraisals 303-485-0255
Rocky Mountain Appraisal 303-651-3152 www.rmappraisals.com
Flooring – All Types Atlas Flooring 303-442-3221 www.atlasflooringboulder.com
Hunter Flooring 303-666-4486 www.hunterfloor.com
Wood Wise 303-442-7777 www.woodwiseboulder.com
All Phase Carpet & Upholstery 303-938-1793
Carpentry: Handyman Hub 303-427-2955 www.handymanhub.com
Dan Cundall- Cabinets 303-823-6334
Woodcraft of Denver 303-290-0007 www.woodcraft.com
Contractors/General: Joe Kuckla 720-491-7048
John Bykerk 303-775-8571
Charlie Gau 303-823-5447
House Cleaning: Eufracia Alverado 720-378-2621 720-378-2621
Cleaning Fairies 720-565-3441  http://cleaningfairies.co
Merry Maids 303-530-7085 www.merrymaids.com
Insurance: Sarah Fetyko 720-651-8350  Insurance Loft
Farmers – Melissa Cohen 303-440-7779
State Farm – Bill Tutterow 303-442-7736
Bolder Insurance 303-449-9595 https://www.bolderinsurance.com
Inspectors (Home): Accurate Inspection – Kris Novik 303-774-7580 www.aisinspection.com 
Pillar to Post- Jari Boehmer 303-772-1997 www.pillartopost.com/longmont
Jim Carpenter 303-901-6918 www.roofbrokersinc.com
Rocky Mountain Home Inspection 303-731-9458 terry(at)rockymtnhomeinsp(dotted)com
Interior Decorating: Carolyne Evans 303-494-8762 www.carolyneevansinteriordesign.com
Thornton Designs 303-449-0449 www.thorntondesign.com
Cathrin Crampton 720-560-1222 www.mosaicinteriorsco.com
Landscaping/Sprinklers: Boulder Landscape & Design 303-443-3460
Urban Oasis 303-823-2389
Baer Forestry (303) 823-8088 http://baerforestry.com
Lyons Lawn & Landscape – Dave Papuga 720-341-5596
Lenders: Graham Hubner – Colorado Lending Group 303-440-1330 http://www.coloradolendinggroup.com
Elevations – Tom Beckett 303-443-4672 x 1358  https://www.elevationscu.com/
Erin O’Keefe – First Bank 303-499-2200
Michaela Phillips – Guaranteed Rate 303-443-6292
Movers (Local): Boulder Valley Transfer 303-530-7333 www.bouldervalleytransfer.com
Two Men and a Truck 303-443-9911 www.twomenandatruck.com
Boulder Moving Services 303-807-9388 www.Bouldermovingservices.com
Free Range Movers 720- 829-7009 https://www.freerangemovers.com
Be Free Organizing 303-817-3470 www.befreeorganizing.com/
Sheryl Hadley 303-447-9603 www.organizationandrelocation.com
Painting: Painting Plus of Boulder 303-449-2724 www.paintingplusofboulder.com
Master’s Touch Painting 303-442-3982
Alex Legg 720-552-0312
Photography: Rockin Media 303-740-5555 www.rockin.tv
Tom Schweda 303-818-2794
Mike Laughlin 970-674-7280 coloradovirtualtours.com
Rob Larsen 720-480-6370 www.roblarsen.com
Retirement Community: Balfour Senior Living, Chuck Schuringa 303-867-6387 www.balfourcare.com/locations/louisville
Septic Services: Sullivan 303-772-4019 www.sullivanseptic.net
ABC Septic Inspection 303-817-8337
Suck It Up 720-289-6210
Storage PODS 1-877-770-7637  www.PODS.com
Staging Companies: Sara Garden – RM Home Staging 720-295-0720 www.rmhomestaging.com
Creative Chaos 303-494-3316
Erin Besen 303-907-1744  ABesenHome.com
Survey and ILC: Flatirons Surveying 303-443-7001 www.flatsurv.com
Drexel Barrell & Co 303-442-4338 www.drexelbarrell.com
Scott Cox & Associates Inc. 303-444-3051 www.scottcox.com
Sam Knight – Green Mountain Surveying 303.601.8588 www.greenmountainsurveying.com
Window Cleaning: Better Views 720-300-3670
Whippet Windows 303-823-8800
Doug Calhoun 720-298-1500
Acme Window Cleaning 720-684-8867 www.windowsboulder.net